Rules of signing Bilateral and General Agreements

1. The initiator of signing Bilateral/General Agreement can be any person who is an employee of the university.

2. The agreement may be formulated according to the model developed at the UTP or on the basis of partner’s proposals. In both cases, the draft agreement must be reviewed by the legal adviser of UTP University of Science and Technology. 

3. The agreement is signed in the languages of the parties and in English language.

4. Agreement on research and teaching cooperation has to be signed by the Rectors of both universities. Bilateral Agreement has to be signed by responsible person at the University (Erasmus Coordinator, Rector, Vice-Rector e.c.)

5. A person who wants to sign a Bilateral or General Agreement, has to contact with person on the department or with International Relations Office

List of General Agreements

Algeria – University of Science and Technology in Oran
Azerbaijan – BEU Baku Engineering University
Azerbaijan – Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction, Baku
Azerbaijan – Azerbaijan State Agricultural University in Ganja
Belarus – Horki Academy of Farming
Belarus – National Academy of Sciences Minsk
China – Changsha Normal University
China – University of Nottingham Ningbo
China – Ningbo University
Georgia – Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University
Georgia – GTU Georgian Technical Universiity in Tbilisi
Georgia – Gori State Technical University
Hungary – University of Szeged
India – Marwadi University, Rajkot, Guajarat
India – C.K. Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Mamagement
India – Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad
Italy – University of Molise
Lithuania – Vilnius University
Lithuania – Vytautas Magnus University
Mongolia – Mongolian University of Life Sciences
Mongolia – Youth and Student Center, Zavkhan
Portugal – Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra
Russia – Don State Technical University, Rostov-on-Don
Russia – The Financial University under the Government of the Russia Federation, Kursk
Russia – Kaliningrad State Technical University
Slovakia – Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra
Spain – University of Jaen
Switzerland – European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)
Sweden – Baltic University System, Uppsala
Turkey – Manisa Celal Bayar University
Turkey – Ege University, Bornova, Izmir
Turkey – Kocaturk Colleges, Izmir
Turkey – Nigde Omer Halisdemir University
Ukraine – O.M. Beketov National University of Urban Economy in Kharkiv (O.M. Beketov NUUE)
Ukraine – Odessa State Acedemy of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Ukraine – Odessa State Environmental University
Ukraine – Odessa State Agrarian University
Ukraine – Zaporizhzhya National Technical University
Ukraine – Khmelnytsky National University
Ukraine – Lviv National Agrarian University
Ukraine – Sumy State Agrarian University
Ukraine – Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University
Ukraine – Odessa National Polytechnic University
Ukraine – National University Lviv Polytechnic
Ukraine – National Aviation University in Kiyev
Ukraine – Kharkiv National University Radioelectronics
Ukraine – National University of Water and Environmental Engineering
Ukraine – Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas
Ukraine – Ternopil National Economic University
USA – Tarleton State University, Stephenville
USA – Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge
USA – Delaware State University, Dover
USA – Auburn University